Bracelet Mix Set - Montmartre

34,00 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU: BLMixSet-63

We took our cue from the Sacré-Cœur confectioner's style. Et voilà! The result is the Montmartre gold bracelet set. The symphony of frosted grey, blush and light blue is trés chic. Golden beads add elegant accents.

Click here for the individual bracelets:

1. Sweet String - Montmartre
2. Take a Twist - Grey Sky
3. True Temple - Blush Grey
4. Be Blush - Block Mix 29

Our bracelets look great solo, but even better combined. That's why we've put together our favorites for you in handy mix sets. A set consists of three to four bracelets that harmonize beautifully with each other.

The bracelets with carabiner are 16 cm long and can be extended by 2 cm. The Sweet String, Take a Twist and Darling Disc bracelets have an adjustable knot closure for easy on and off. All metal parts used are made of 24k gold plated or silver rhodium plated brass and originate from Germany and Italy.

Armband Mix-Set - Montmartre

34,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
SKU: BLMixSet-62

Wir haben uns am Zuckerbäcker-Stil von Sacré-Cœur orientiert. Et voilà! Herausgekommen ist das goldene Armband-Set Montmartre. Die Sinfonie aus Frosted Grey, Blush und Hellblau erfreut jedes Mädchenherz. Goldene Perlen setzen elegante Akzente.

Hier geht es zu den einzelnen Armbändern:

1. Sweet String - Montmartre
2. Take a Twist - Grey Sky
3. Darling Disc - Light Rose 
4. Be Blush - Wild Mix 2

Unsere Armbändchen sehen solo super aus,
kombiniert aber noch besser. Deshalb haben wir unsere Favoriten für dich in praktischen Mix-Sets zusammengestellt. Ein Set besteht aus drei bis vier Bändchen, die besonders schön miteinander harmonieren.

Die Armbänder mit Karabiner sind 16 cm lang und können um 2 cm verlängert werden. Die Armbänder Sweet String, Take a Twist und Darling Disc haben einen verstellbaren Knoten-Verschluss für ein einfaches An- und Ausziehen. Alle verwendeten Metallteile sind aus 24k vergoldeten bzw. versilbert-rhodinierten Messing und stammen aus Deutschland und Italien.