Bracelet Mix Set - Garda

25,00 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
SKU: BLMixSet-80

The silver mix set Garda is a fresh spring eye-catcher consisting of three bracelets from our series Darling Disc, Sweet String and Be Blush. Two bracelets shine monochrome in Fresh Mint,the bracelet Garda is a wild mix of pearls in purple, pink, ocean green and Fresh Mint.

Click here to see the individual bracelets:

1. Darling Disc - Aquamarine
3. Sweet String - Frosted Mint silver
4. Be Blush - Garda

Our bracelets look great solo, but even better when combined. That's why we've put together our favorites for you in handy mix sets. A set consists of three to four bracelets that harmonize beautifully with each other.

The bracelets with carabiner are 17 cm long and can be extended by 2 cm. The bracelet Sweet String has an adjustable knot closure for easy on and off. All metal parts used are made of 24k gold-plated or silver-rhodium-plated brass and come from Germany and Italy.

Armband Mix-Set - Garda

25,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
SKU: BLMixSet-80

Das silberne Mix-Set Garda ist ein frühlingsfrischer Hingucker bestehend aus drei Armbändchen aus unseren Serien Darling Disc, Sweet String und Be Blush. Zwei Bändchen strahlen einfarbig in Fresh Mint, das Armband Garda ist ein wilder Perlen-Mix in Lila, Pink, Ocean Green und Fresh Mint.

Hier geht es zu den einzelnen Armbändern:

1. Darling Disc - Aquamarine
3. Sweet String - Frosted Mint silber
4. Be Blush - Garda

Unsere Armbändchen sehen solo super aus, kombiniert aber noch besser. Deshalb haben wir unsere Favoriten für dich in praktischen Mix-Sets zusammengestellt. Ein Set besteht aus drei bis vier Bändchen, die besonders schön miteinander harmonieren.

Die Armbänder mit Karabiner sind 17 cm lang und können um 2 cm verlängert werden. Das Armband Sweet String hat einen verstellbaren Knoten-Verschluss für ein einfaches An- und Ausziehen. Alle verwendeten Metallteile sind aus 24k vergoldeten bzw. versilbert-rhodinierten Messing und stammen aus Deutschland und Italien.